Notes: It’s Mich!

T

his is my first attempt at a ‘food blog,’ but after branching out in cooking over the past few months, I wanted a place that I could not only store my recipes, hints, and tricks for meals, but also create a forum to share them with others.

I’ll do my best to provide detailed and step-by-step instructions and recipes, and also provide a price point at which the meal would cost. Most posts should also include pictures–sometimes a simple picture makes all the difference in world for me when I’m trying to cook.

Without further ado, lets get this show on the road!

-Mich

This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Notes: It’s Mich!

  1. I’m really excited to read and try out your ideas! Yay, Mich’s Kitsch!

Leave a Reply

